2018 Australian Eight Ball Senior Nationals

Wednesday, 17 October 2018   Arrive Meeting    
Thursday, 18 October 2018   Day 1      
Friday, 19 October 2018   Day 2      
Saturday, 20 October 2018   Day 3      
Sunday, 21 October 2018   Day 4      
Monday, 22 October 2018   Day 5      
Tuesday, 23 October 2018   Day 6      
Wednesday, 24 October 2018   Day 7      
Thursday, 25 October 2018   Day 8      
Friday, 26 October 2018   Day 9   Finals  
Saturday, 27 October 2018   Day 10 AGM Presentation  
Sunday, 28 October 2018   Depart      

 

This cueSports website was built and maintained by cueSports auStralia.

Mitchell Billiards

Mitchell Billiards

www.mitchellbilliards.com

Major Sponsor of the Australian Eight-Ball Federation Inc

Consolidated Leisure & Sports

Consolidated Leisure & Sports

www.clsport.com.au

Major Sponsor of the Australian Eight-Ball Federation Inc

Commercial Club Albury

Commercial Club Albury

www.commercialclubalbury.com.au

Sponsor of the Australian Eight-Ball Federation Inc

Quest Albury

Quest Albury

www.questapartments.com.au

Sponsor of the Australian Eight-Ball Federation Inc