Saturday, 11 January 2020          
Sunday, 12 January 2020 4pm Day 0 Opening    
Monday, 13 January 2020 9am Day 1 Singles Teams  
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 9am Day 2 Singles Teams  
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 9am Day 3 Singles Teams  
Thursday, 16 January 2020 9am Day 4 Singles Teams  
Friday, 17 January 2020 9am Day 5 Singles Teams  
Saturday, 18 January 2020 9am Day 6 Singles Teams  
Sunday, 19 January 2020 10am Day 7 Finals Finals Dinner
Monday, 20 January 2020          

info on www.junior8ball.com

Commercial Club Albury
618 Dean Street
Albury NSW 2640

Mitchell Billiards .com

Mitchell Billiards

www.mitchellbilliards.com

Major Sponsor of the Australian Eight-Ball Federation Inc

Commercial Club Albury

https://www.commercialclubalbury.com.au

Sponsor of the Australian Eight-Ball Federation Inc