Saturday, 11 January 2020          
Sunday, 12 January 2020          
Monday, 13 January 2020   Day 1 Singles Teams  
Tuesday, 14 January 2020   Day 2 Singles Teams  
Wednesday, 15 January 2020   Day 3 Singles Teams  
Thursday, 16 January 2020   Day 4 Singles Teams  
Friday, 17 January 2020   Day 5 Singles Teams  
Saturday, 18 January 2020   Day 6 Singles Teams  
Sunday, 19 January 2020   Day 7 Finals Finals Dinner
Monday, 20 January 2020          

info on www.junior8ball.com

Commercial Club Albury
618 Dean Street
Albury NSW 2640